top of page

 With over  100 years of combined experience, our Financial Advisers know what it takes to get your financial future organised and set you on the path to achieving your goals.  

Steve_Morris.jpg

Steve Morris 

Financial Adviser/Director

steve@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 8929

021 905 911

To read more about Steve click here

Elodie Liu Man Hin.jpg

Elodie George

Paraplanner

elodie@trilogyfs.co.nz

To read more about Elodie click here

ChitiW_MC_IH_24947_mono_portrait.jpg

Chitral Wijesinha

Principal/Financial Adviser/Director

chitral@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 6967

To read more about Chitral click here

CamP_MC_IH_24874_mono_portrait.jpg

Cam Posner

Paraplanner

cam@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 8928

To read more about Cam click here

AdrianD_MC_IH_24893_mono_portrait.jpg

Adrian Dale

Financial Adviser/Mortage Specialist

adrian@trilogyfs.co.nz

021 765 550
 

To read more about Adrian click here

andreww-tf-ih-60260-bw-portrait.jpg

Andrew Webster

Paraplanner

andrew@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 8931

To read more about Andrew click here

bottom of page