top of page

 With over  100 years of combined experience, our Financial Advisers know what it takes to get your financial future organised and set you on the path to achieving your goals.  

Steve_Morris.jpg

Steve Morris 

Financial Adviser/Director

steve@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 8929

021 905 911

To read more about Steve click here

andreww-tf-ih-60260-bw-portrait.jpg

Andrew Webster

Financial Adviser

andrew@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 8931

To read more about Andrew click here

ChitiW_MC_IH_24947_mono_portrait.jpg

Chitral Wijesinha

Principal/Financial Adviser/Director

chitral@trilogyfs.co.nz

09 553 6967

To read more about Chitral click here

Elodie Liu Man Hin.jpg

Elodie George

Paraplanner

elodie@trilogyfs.co.nz

To read more about Elodie click here

AdrianD_MC_IH_24893_mono_portrait.jpg

Adrian Dale

Financial Adviser/Mortage Specialist

adrian@trilogyfs.co.nz

021 765 550
 

To read more about Adrian click here

JeromeT_IH_79758_BW_portrait.jpg

Jerome Ty

Paraplanner

jerome@trilogyfs.co.nz
09 523 5827

To read more about Jerome click here

bottom of page